Elected Officials

U.S. Congress

Sen. Marco Rubio, R-Fla

7400 SW 87th Ave

Suite 270

Miami, FL 33173

305-596-4224

Twitter:@SenRubioPress

Sen. Rick Scott, R-Fla

901 Ponce de Leon Blvd.

Suite 505

Miami, FL 33134

786-501-7141

Twitter: @SenRickScott

Rep.Mario Diaz-Balart,

R-Miami

8669 NW 36th St

Suit 100

Doral, FL 33166

305-470-8555

Twitter: @MarioDB

Florida Legislature

Sen. Bryan Avila

R-Miami Springs

District 39

10001 NW 87th Ave

Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

305-805-5127

 

Rep. Tom Fabrico,

R- Miami Lakes

District 110

7480 Fairway Drive

Suite 206

Miami Lakes, FL 33014

305-364-3064

Twitter: @TPFabricio

Miami Dade County

Mayor Daniella Levine Cava

Stephen P. Clark Center

111 NW 1st St, 29th fl

Miami, FL 33128

305-375-5071

Twitter:@DLCava

mayor@miamidade.gov

Oliver Gilbert III, Chair

Miami-Dade County Board of County Commissioners

District 1

16405 NW 25th Ave

Miami Gardens, FL 33054

305-474-3011

Twitter:@OGilbert

District1@miamidade.gov

Commissioner Rene Garcia

District 13

1490 W 68th St

Hialeah, FL 33014

305-820-8424

District13@miamidade.gov

Town of Miami Lakes

6601 Main Street | Miami Lakes, FL 33014

305-364-6100

Mayor Manny Cid

Ofc. hours: 1st and 3rd Saturdays each month from 9am – 1 pm

Text 786-759-9207 for appt

Twitter:@MayorMannyCid

cidm@miamilakes-fl.gov

Vice Mayor Carlos O. Alvarez

AlvarezC@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Luis Collazo

CollazoL@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Joshua Dieguez

Ofc. hours: 3rd Tuesday each month, 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm

DieguezJ@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Marilyn Ruano

RuanoM@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Ray  Garcia

GarciaR@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Tony Fernandez

FernandezT@miamilakes-fl.gov

Compare listings

Compare

Miami Lakes Loch Isle HOA Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting July 15, 2024
7:00 pm

Location: Miami Lakes Youth Center

6075 Miami Lakes Drive

Days
Hours
Minutes